He’s back and happy to see me…

Hubs was away for 5 days on business, I missed him a lot. He came back this morning. We were sitting at our dining room table, working when he just came over and started holding me. One thing led to another and we had welcome=-back-sex. It was so, oh I don’t have words to describe it. I loved to be able to smell him again, His scent is mine. He is mine, I have a man that only I can touch! It was exhilarating to have him hold me so tight and kiss me with such urgency! To be wanted does wonders for the soul…

Especially today, today when I had such a horrible night, with little sleep. earlier today the bipolar led me to a dark place and I didn’t feel like ever coming out. All that being said, the bipolar has been behaving itself quite well actually. Maybe in a few months I can ask to have my meds lowered a bit.

Saw Psychiatrist yesterday, it was a good visit all round. He is happy that I’m making it on lower benzo’s and taking less Ritalin. He asked whether the Ritalin lifts my mood and I told him no, which is the honest truth. He asked because Ritalin ┬ácan be a mood destabilizer. But it doesn’t seem to be the case for me. It takes a lot to get me to happy, Ritalin sure doesn’t have the balls to do it.

So friends, how are you all doing?

2 thoughts on “He’s back and happy to see me…

Leave a Reply

